Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Farmingtn Hls, MI
15 reviews
March 16, 2016, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Perfect for when you're too tired to do the full cleansing routine! Didn't leave my face feeling sticky at all!
Crystal O.
Crystal O.
Farmington, NY
8 reviews
March 4, 2016, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Gets my makeup off, and calms the redness of my face. Works really well although I don't wear very much makeup.
Diana T.
Diana T.
Batavia, IL
21 reviews
March 20, 2016, 11:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have been using it for years, always a clean smell and not drying. Would recommend for all ages.

5 star grade
Jenna J.
Jenna J.
20 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are awesome. Take off the makeup without just simply smudging it around & leaves your face feeling fresh!
Ariel J.
Ariel J.
Detroit, MI
9 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Wonderful fresh scent leaves your face moisturized and glowy. no need for multiple wipes-one will do the trick.
Merluis S.
Merluis S.
11 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these makeup wipes! Removed all my makeup and didn't leave a residue. Left my face feeling soft and clean.
Ashlee G.
Ashlee G.
Nescopeck, PA
30 reviews
Love this. Takes my makeup off great before bed and leaves m skin so smooth. Doesn't feel all oily or anything.
Cassondra M.
Cassondra M.
Lake Charles, LA
14 reviews
March 3, 2016, 7:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these wipes. Smell amazing and makes my skin feel great. Perfect for when you're in a hurry to get to bed.
Kalee M.
Kalee M.
Jersey City, NJ
20 reviews
March 20, 2016, 9:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works to remove makeup, but stung my eyes too much for me to continue using them. Not great for sensitive skin.
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Lincoln, NE
144 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these every night! I love them. they get everything off and I've never had a sensitivity issue with them.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us