Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Megan N.
Megan N.
New Port Richey, FL
29 reviews
March 20, 2016, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really love this product!! it takes all my makeup off really easy including eyelash glue!! love love love it!
Alessandra S.
Alessandra S.
Wellesley, MA
8 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very good produt. It clean very well and don't hurt the skin. Perfetc! I use every night to clean my face!!!!!!
Maizoua M.
Maizoua M.
Anchorage, Ak
359 reviews
March 20, 2016, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really moisterizing and i usually just use one wipe for both eyes when i remove my eye shadows. Love the smell.
Kara B.
Kara B.
Sidney, OH
5 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are really great makeup removers, they got all my makeup off with one wipe and it didn't irritate my skin
Sabine S.
Sabine S.
Buffalo, NY
1 review
March 30, 2016, 8 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup towelettes are great! ( especially for those who have sensitive skin like myself) 10/10 recommend!
Mikayla L.
Mikayla L.
Greenwood, IN
10 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 11:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These were effective in taking my makeup off, however they left a nasty scent and they burned my skin and eyes.
Tonya B.
Tonya B.
Alpharetta, GA
2 reviews
March 31, 2016, 4:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's effective and great. They leave skin feeling clean and fresh. Removed make up with only a couple of wipes.
Kristin R.
Kristin R.
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great prices and great product. Would recommend to all. I trust this and all
Others coming from the same brand.
Jen K.
Jen K.
Union
6 reviews
March 22, 2016, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these! They work great! I recommend this product to everyone ! They leave my skin feeling very refreshed
member-6c5bf6558
member-6c5bf6558
Washington, IL
7 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This toilettes are perfect for a busy mom!! They are a quick and easy and leave my face calm and soft at night!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us