Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6235)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kristina F.
Kristina F.
4 reviews
March 14, 2016, 7:54 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these make up remover cloths. they are easy to use and get all the make up off. I use them all the time.
Laureal C.
Laureal C.
Brooklyn, NY
8 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It does the work!! It takes off all the makeup. Also it provides a fresh clean face. Honestly love this product
Maizoua M.
Maizoua M.
Anchorage, Ak
359 reviews
March 20, 2016, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really moisterizing and i usually just use one wipe for both eyes when i remove my eye shadows. Love the smell.
Kristin R.
Kristin R.
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great prices and great product. Would recommend to all. I trust this and all
Others coming from the same brand.
Tonya B.
Tonya B.
Alpharetta, GA
2 reviews
March 31, 2016, 4:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's effective and great. They leave skin feeling clean and fresh. Removed make up with only a couple of wipes.
member-6c5bf6558
member-6c5bf6558
Washington, IL
7 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This toilettes are perfect for a busy mom!! They are a quick and easy and leave my face calm and soft at night!
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Norman, OK
34 reviews
March 16, 2016, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this make up remover it only takes one cloth for me to get all of my make up off! And the smell is amazing
Jenna J.
Jenna J.
20 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are awesome. Take off the makeup without just simply smudging it around & leaves your face feeling fresh!
Megan N.
Megan N.
New Port Richey, FL
29 reviews
March 20, 2016, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really love this product!! it takes all my makeup off really easy including eyelash glue!! love love love it!
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Kennesaw, GA
50 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 20, 2016, 11:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love Neutrogena make up remover wipes! The scent is pleasant and the wipes don't leave my face sticky or dry!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us