Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Christina G.
Christina G.
New York, NY
2 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
ALWAYS my go -to. I wear heavy mascara and face makeup normally, and these wipes get all of it off effortlessly.
Kayla D.
Kayla D.
6 reviews
March 5, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It leaves your skin soft and removes all of makeup stains that are left on your face and leaves it smelling nice
Miranda D.
Miranda D.
Roanoke, VA
4 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these towelettrs! They take make-up off easily. I just feel like they leave my face feeling a little oily
Meg P.
Meg P.
East Brunswick, NJ
5 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely Love the scent! and it takes off makeup really well just like their regular make up removing wipes.
Jazmin R.
Jazmin R.
Pearland, TX
15 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love how soft and face feels after using this product! Everyone should go out and buy this! It'll be worth it!
Jade H.
Jade H.
Princeton, WV
4 reviews
March 10, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They were really good but when i had dry skin it dried it out even more. When i had oily skin it worked great!!!
Ariel J.
Ariel J.
Detroit, MI
9 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Wonderful fresh scent leaves your face moisturized and glowy. no need for multiple wipes-one will do the trick.
Laureal C.
Laureal C.
Brooklyn, NY
8 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It does the work!! It takes off all the makeup. Also it provides a fresh clean face. Honestly love this product
Tania H.
Tania H.
Winnipeg, MB
166 reviews
Too highly scented and didn't care for the scent. Found these dry and not effective. Wouldn't repurchase again.
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Kennesaw, GA
50 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 20, 2016, 11:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love Neutrogena make up remover wipes! The scent is pleasant and the wipes don't leave my face sticky or dry!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us