Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Chesapeake, VA
4 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 5:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This gets off the most stubborn make up I have. The scent is soothing and perfect for just before I go to sleep.
KaTie B.
KaTie B.
Fort Wayne, IN
18 reviews
March 10, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these to remove my make up after work. They work really well and I only need 1 for my entire face usually.
Heather K.
Heather K.
Round Rock, TX
9 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are exactly what they say calming. They help to remove stubborn makeup along with a lovely lavender smell.
April J.
April J.
3 reviews
March 6, 2016, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works great but be careful around the eyes it burns and dry out the skin. I only use when I have nothing better.
Brenda M.
Brenda M.
Schenectady, NY
5 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This makeup remover take a while to remove all the makeup but it's worth it because it get rid of all the makeup
Evita L.
Evita L.
Santa Cruz, CA
76 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 3, 2016, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This actually caused my skin to be red because I have sensitive skin and I feel like the chemicals were harsher.
Amany O.
Amany O.
San Mateo, CA
24 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
With this remover towelettes you can sleep with a very refresh skin, is really good, and the smells is delicious
Amber E.
Amber E.
Edgewood, MD
24 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These really work, I use them even on water proof mascara. They work good on makeup that's been on all day long.
Anais P.
Anais P.
87 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets the job done without irritating my sensitive skin as much as the other brands.. like the smell on these too
Anjalkia L.
Anjalkia L.
Memphis, TN
4 reviews
March 5, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very nice they makeup comes off nice and easy and the wipes smells good and it makes my face feel nice and clean
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us