Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Evita L.
Evita L.
Santa Cruz, CA
76 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 3, 2016, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This actually caused my skin to be red because I have sensitive skin and I feel like the chemicals were harsher.
Kimber H.
Kimber H.
Seminole, FL
8 reviews
April 6, 2016, 10:31 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these! They remove make-up easily and they don't burn my eyes like some others I've used. Highly recommend!
Amber E.
Amber E.
Edgewood, MD
24 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These really work, I use them even on water proof mascara. They work good on makeup that's been on all day long.
Katie L.
Katie L.
Potsdam, NY
6 reviews
March 17, 2016, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Remove makeup completely, they are gentle on the eye area and the formula did not seem to cause much irritation.
Nguyen V.
Nguyen V.
Colorado Springs, CO
1 review
March 1, 2016, 1:10 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Pretty good, very clean after remove the makeup. Have to clean your face with water to make your skin more clean
Briggitta H.
Briggitta H.
Laurel, MD
1 review
May 11, 2016, 7 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product. Love how it leaves my skin. My staple piece! I recommend to any skin types and it smells so good!
April J.
April J.
3 reviews
March 6, 2016, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works great but be careful around the eyes it burns and dry out the skin. I only use when I have nothing better.
Josephine S.
Josephine S.
1 review
March 22, 2016, 12:56 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very gentle and has a nice smell and removes all the make up with one wipe. Good packaging and the wipe is thick
Anais P.
Anais P.
87 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets the job done without irritating my sensitive skin as much as the other brands.. like the smell on these too
Chelsea G.
Chelsea G.
Quitman, LA
8 reviews
March 27, 2016, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is absolutely one of my favorite makeup removers to use! I only have to use one cloth to remove everything!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us