Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
KaTie B.
KaTie B.
Fort Wayne, IN
18 reviews
March 10, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these to remove my make up after work. They work really well and I only need 1 for my entire face usually.
Kara J.
Kara J.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
12 reviews
May 31, 2016, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very soft. it doesn't irritate my skin at all and I have very sensitive skin. very happy with these makeup wipes
Charlotte M.
Charlotte M.
Washington, NC
8 reviews
March 6, 2016, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make-up remover wipes removed my eye and face make-up without leaving anything behind! I love these wipes!
Jenny F.
Jenny F.
Miami, FL
87 reviews
Very refreshing makeup wipes. I usually get the equate ones because they feel about the same and cost a lot less.
Christina G.
Christina G.
New York, NY
2 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
ALWAYS my go -to. I wear heavy mascara and face makeup normally, and these wipes get all of it off effortlessly.
Ally F.
Ally F.
Cranston, RI
8 reviews
These are and will be the only removers i will use they work amazing and my skin feel refreshed after using them
Jazmin R.
Jazmin R.
Pearland, TX
15 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love how soft and face feels after using this product! Everyone should go out and buy this! It'll be worth it!
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Midlothian, Va
13 reviews
April 8, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It is an awesome makeup remover. It removes my all of my makeup and I love it. I would recommend it to everyone!
Amany O.
Amany O.
San Mateo, CA
24 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
With this remover towelettes you can sleep with a very refresh skin, is really good, and the smells is delicious
Karissa M.
Karissa M.
Glen Burnie, MD
76 reviews
April 28, 2016, 12:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Loved these! I have dry skin and most wipes dry out my face. This cleaned my face great and added some moisture.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us