Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Chesapeake, VA
4 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 5:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This gets off the most stubborn make up I have. The scent is soothing and perfect for just before I go to sleep.
Dori A.
Dori A.
Orlando, FL
13 reviews
June 1, 2016, 9:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
After long nights with makeup on, once I get home and use these wipes I feel clean and free and stress relievedz
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Covina, CA
16 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 5:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very gentle on the skin, affective, soothing and non-greasy. they have a bit of a strong odor but over all great
Urbelinda A.
Urbelinda A.
Houston, TX
39 reviews
Didn't really liked it it burned my eyes and ye it did remove my makeup but it irritated my skin causing redness
Tonya C.
Tonya C.
Forest City, NC
7 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 7:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great for removing make up. Its works great and makes my skin feel great.i use other neutrogena products as well
Huntyr L.
Huntyr L.
Saint Simons Island, GA
20 reviews
I love it and the best one is the pomegranate one! It is so clean and my face feels great and smooth afterwards!
Meg P.
Meg P.
East Brunswick, NJ
5 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely Love the scent! and it takes off makeup really well just like their regular make up removing wipes.
Fabiana C.
Fabiana C.
Katy, TX
60 reviews
May 18, 2016, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Omg the best make up cleansing towels I have tried so far. Is just amazing. I'm completely happy with the result
Tonya F.
Tonya F.
Bloomsburg, PA
1 review
Feb. 14, 2016, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes makeup off perfectly and leaves my skin so soft. I've noticed that this product even reduced my blemishes!
Yen N.
Yen N.
Portland, OR
3 reviews
March 16, 2016, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Did what it claims. It takes all the makeup off and the scent is not overpowering. Will definitely buy it again!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us