Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Land O Lakes, FL
54 reviews
March 4, 2016, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these. These are my go to when traveling or after a tiring day. They are gentle on the skin and easy to use.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Nashua, NH
1 review
April 11, 2016, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This perfectly hydrated my skin and left a soft feeling. Not the usually oily feel some other makeup wipes leave.
Felicia E.
Felicia E.
Bonney Lake, WA
4 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 9:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leave your face feeling clean. Didn't leave skin feeling oily or dirty. Left my face feeling refreshed and clean.
Aleshia N.
Aleshia N.
Goose Creek, SC
3 reviews
May 1, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these every night even when i am not wearing makeup. It leaves my skin feeling great and the scent it great
Jasmine O.
Jasmine O.
4 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great!!! Especially when taking off eye shadow after a girls night out and you don't feel like washing your face.
Priya P.
Priya P.
San Antonio, TX
1 review
March 26, 2016, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My skin feels clean and super perfect for my night regimen

Value for its penny and absolutely a holy grail for me

Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
Killeen, TX
4 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It left my skin feeling so soft and refreshed! It wasn't harsh on my skin and didn't irritate my sensitive spots.
Allie W.
Allie W.
Olive Branch, MS
1 review
March 16, 2016, 9:35 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love it! Use every night! Great smell and does a great job cleaning my face! I could not sleep as well without it
Terrie C.
Terrie C.
Placerville, CA
2 reviews
March 4, 2016, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I find most towelettes to be sticky, but these leave no yucky residue. The smell is pleasant but not overpowering
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
56 reviews
April 19, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these makeup removers. They do a pretty good job of removing makeup. Although doesn't work well for mascara.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us