Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Blaire P.
Blaire P.
West New York, NJ
5 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are by far my favorite makeup removing wipes, they don't make you break out and get all of your makeup off.
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Grover Beach, CA
3 reviews
April 30, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I packed these with me for camping and they worked great! My skin felt clean and I didn't have any clogged pores.
Kendall B.
Kendall B.
107 reviews
March 3, 2016, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have sensitive skin so these are great! I use it to take off my face make up at night and my skin feels smooth!
Denise B.
Denise B.
New York, NY
4 reviews
May 5, 2016, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Takes off everything. And one wipe works to take everything off your entire face, foundation, mascara, the works!
Jasmine O.
Jasmine O.
4 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great!!! Especially when taking off eye shadow after a girls night out and you don't feel like washing your face.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Nashua, NH
1 review
April 11, 2016, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This perfectly hydrated my skin and left a soft feeling. Not the usually oily feel some other makeup wipes leave.
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Milwaukee, WI
18 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 7:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelletes are long lasting. Don't dry up quickly. I'd so buy these again. They are so packed with moisture
Meagan D.
Meagan D.
64 reviews
March 23, 2016, 9 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Worked great! Helps keep my oily face "tame" & no breakouts! Best stuff I've ever used. And not expensive either!
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Land O Lakes, FL
54 reviews
March 4, 2016, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these. These are my go to when traveling or after a tiring day. They are gentle on the skin and easy to use.
Helga P.
Helga P.
2 reviews
March 1, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is my fave I have used cheaper wipes but my eyes stung and burned not with this product though easy and neat
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us