Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Myriah B.
Myriah B.
Corry
1 review
Feb. 4, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these ! They work very well. I use them every night ! The smell is amazing and they don't dry out my face.
Madison M.
Madison M.
Kalispell, MT
11 reviews
March 2, 2016, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great for getting make up of . They don't dry out my skin like the other brands and they Snell amazing!
Olivia C.
Olivia C.
Palatine, IL
23 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these wipes to use every night before bed. It makes your face feel nice and fresh. Takes off makeup nicely
Helga P.
Helga P.
2 reviews
March 1, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is my fave I have used cheaper wipes but my eyes stung and burned not with this product though easy and neat
Lacey D.
Lacey D.
Fairmont, WV
15 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 5 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really like this product! It gets all my make up off removing everything off of my face unlike other face wips.
Frederica D.
Frederica D.
Nowhere
6 reviews
March 1, 2016, 4:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are amazing they really do clean my face and make my face clean! I love the smell too it's really relaxing.
Marlex T.
Marlex T.
Providence, RI
20 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 10:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes everything. Great smell. Your skin looks fresh. If you are like that hates tajking out makeup this is it.
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Grover Beach, CA
3 reviews
April 30, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I packed these with me for camping and they worked great! My skin felt clean and I didn't have any clogged pores.
Lexi A.
Lexi A.
Chicago, IL
10 reviews
March 6, 2016, 3:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great wipes. Never irritated my face. Removes ALL of my eye makeup with one towelette. Leave my face really soft.
Xime S.
Xime S.
Lawrence, KS
15 reviews
April 3, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It is really good, actually calming as it says. Nice scent, and very effective. I like that they are easy to use.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us