Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Chere C.
Chere C.
48 reviews
March 13, 2016, 1:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the smell. Unfortunately I couldn't use just one towelette to remove all my makeup. Needed 2 to do the trick.
Kara A.
Kara A.
Ashland , KY
17 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It definitely removes make up great and doesn't leave your face feeling oily. I would help recommend this product.
Estela Y.
Estela Y.
4 reviews
April 12, 2016, 9:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These did an okay job of taking of my makeup. The only problem I found, was that they left my eyes very irritated.
Lynette A.
Lynette A.
Westchester
5 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Smell good. Remove most of my makeup without irritating my skin l. I can use on my eyes as well without irritation
Shelby A.
Shelby A.
Murrieta, CA
3 reviews
March 30, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The makeup remover pads work great I just don't like that the seal starts to break and than the pads start to dry.
Cynthia F.
Cynthia F.
Hammond, IN
3 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love them! They are easy to use. Removes all makeup. Does not irritate eye or skin. Very convenient and no mess!
Laura W.
Laura W.
Fort Fairfield, Maine
33 reviews
April 6, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really did love this product at first, but it's not very good at removing eye makeup and can sting quite a bit!!
Lexi A.
Lexi A.
Chicago, IL
10 reviews
March 6, 2016, 3:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great wipes. Never irritated my face. Removes ALL of my eye makeup with one towelette. Leave my face really soft.
Helga P.
Helga P.
2 reviews
March 1, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is my fave I have used cheaper wipes but my eyes stung and burned not with this product though easy and neat
Myriah B.
Myriah B.
Corry
1 review
Feb. 4, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these ! They work very well. I use them every night ! The smell is amazing and they don't dry out my face.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us