Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Angie W.
Angie W.
Mount Enterprise, TX
28 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These little puppies can clean and they do it without drying out my skin. Love them & don't go a day without them.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
7 reviews
March 13, 2016, 3:59 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love and always help to take with you and don't have to worry about buying cotton balls always gets that makeup off
Emilia W.
Emilia W.
26 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It is my absolute favorite make-up remover towelett. The towelettes are soft and they clean your face very nicely.
Jamie W.
Jamie W.
Bloomington, IL
8 reviews
March 24, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Makes my face feel fresh and clean. It smells ok, not my favorite scent, but it dissipates quickly and feels good.
Wendy H.
Wendy H.
Las Vegas, NV
22 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 2:10 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutrogena make up remover helps my skin get rid of the bacteria under my face. It makes me look 20 years younger.
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Taylor Mill, KY
9 reviews
March 21, 2016, 10:02 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the way they make my face feel afterwards. I noticed My skin appears to be much happier and less breakouts.
Emily L.
Emily L.
10 reviews
March 2, 2016, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leaves face feeling fresh and clean. Sometimes leave an oily residue like feeling on the face but easy to wipe off
Kari S.
Kari S.
Ripley, OH
10 reviews
March 24, 2016, 11:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works great ! It's soft doesn't break out my skin and conpletly removes all your makeup! I recommend this product!
Cris P.
Cris P.
Lincoln
11 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Quick easy conventient works well
And fits in the glove box or in your purse so for a touch up on the go it's good
Heather S.
Heather S.
Richmond, VA
33 reviews
March 12, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are awesome cleansing towelettes. They smell amazing and are soothing. They are great for my sensitive skin!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us