Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Ashly M.
Ashly M.
Kearny
8 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 5:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is my go-to makeup removing routine. I use it everyday because I am a frequent make up user with very sensitive skin. It does not hurt my skin or irritate it in any way unlike other make up wipes, and it removes makeup literally effortlessly. It is my absolute favorite product in makeup removing.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Saint Peters, MO
56 reviews
June 1, 2016, 12:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Did not appreciate the scent on these. They are affordable, but I prefer the regular neutrogena face towelettes to these. Using this product left a greasy feeling residue on my face that I did not appreciate. I did not even use the entire product. I threw them out and bought something else. Not a fan.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Marion, OH
37 reviews
April 29, 2016, 4:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I loved these at first, but after awhile they began to feel irritating on my skin. They were effective at removing makeup - even waterproof mascara - but I felt wasteful using them so much. So yes... they did remove makeup, but the scent was irritating to my skin (even though my nose liked the scent).
Shannah M.
Shannah M.
Orange, VA
1 review
April 1, 2016, 6:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best makeup remover towelettes! These towlettes small wonderful and are gentle on my skin while still removing every trace of my makeup. I like to keep some in my nightstand drawer for the nights I am too tired to wash my makeup off at the sink. I love the scent and how my skin feels after using them.
Amber R.
Amber R.
39 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 12:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Neutrogena Makeup Remover wipes are the best, the only kind I use. I have extremely sensitive skin and not only do they remove a whole face full of makeup with only one wipe but they don't leave my skin feeling dried out (a miracle, as far as I'm concerned). I definitely highly recommend this product
Valerie R.
Valerie R.
Newark, NJ
24 reviews
March 1, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have very sensitive skin and these wipes are wonderful for even every day use. They are one of the few drug store products I use, but i seriously swear by them. The one slight bummer is that they don't always get all of my eye makeup without a little tugging. But for this price, they can't be beat.
Marissa B.
Marissa B.
Fort Myers, FL
2 reviews
April 6, 2016, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these facial wipes. They easily tale off my make up that I have had on all day. They smell great, and they leave my face feeling nice and clean. They are great to use in the morning as well as before bed. I recommend these facial wipes to anyone looking for a great way to remove their make up.
Allison P.
Allison P.
Mesquite, TX
5 reviews
May 1, 2016, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They clean my face perfectly, and calm me at the same time. I couldn't ask for anything better. I use them every day. The packaging is easy to open too, so that's a positive. They're so smooth on my skin and don't seem rough like most others. I definitely recommend it to anybody and everybody I can!!
wendy B.
wendy B.
Saint Joseph, MO
22 reviews
April 7, 2016, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup removing wipes. They have a great scent to use before you go to bed. I use these on late nights so my makeup doesn't sit on my face. They are very gentle. I have sensitive skin and they are great for me. The only thing I can say is the top of the bag doesn't stay closed very well.
Alyssa P.
Alyssa P.
Arkadelphia, AR
3 reviews
May 19, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like these wipes for a couple of reasons. The first is they are very soft to the touch. They feel nice on my face instead of being rough and bumpy. I also love the scent. Perfect lavender relaxing scent before bed. I did notice that they don't always get all of my eye makeup off at one time.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us