Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
J G.
J G.
3 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a very good product but it does break me out at times. overall, i would recommend this for sensitive skin.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
7 reviews
March 13, 2016, 3:59 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love and always help to take with you and don't have to worry about buying cotton balls always gets that makeup off
Cynthia F.
Cynthia F.
Hammond, IN
3 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love them! They are easy to use. Removes all makeup. Does not irritate eye or skin. Very convenient and no mess!
Tori L.
Tori L.
Santa Maria, CA
22 reviews
March 28, 2016, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love coming home and using these before a shower. Smells great and also isn't a huge struggle taking off makeup.
Lynette A.
Lynette A.
Westchester
5 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Smell good. Remove most of my makeup without irritating my skin l. I can use on my eyes as well without irritation
Holly F.
Holly F.
2 reviews
April 19, 2016, 10:14 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Gentle on skin but take off the hardest to get off make up. Reasonably priced as well. Would definitely buy again!
Logan M.
Logan M.
Mansfield, PA
7 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 9:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes are amazing for removing makeup! They're so smooth and nice on the eye, plus they smell fantastic
Shannon B.
Shannon B.
Hartsville, SC
28 reviews
May 1, 2016, 10:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these every night to wipe off my makeup before bed and they work great ! My face feels so smooth afterwards.
kayla r.
kayla r.
Beale Afb, CA
31 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 1:20 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these makeup remover wipes and how they leave my skin feeling. Gentle enough to use around your eyes as well.
Laura W.
Laura W.
Fort Fairfield, Maine
33 reviews
April 6, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really did love this product at first, but it's not very good at removing eye makeup and can sting quite a bit!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us