Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6214)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Chantal S.
Chantal S.
Enterprise, AL
3 reviews
March 2, 2016, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great products will buy again in the near future kinda pricey but we'll worth the price removes make up wonderfully
Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Brick, NJ
4 reviews
May 17, 2016, 5:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Remove all stubborn eye makeup and don't leave face feeling greasy. Wipes stay moist in package and Smell good too!
Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.
3 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 6:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like these a lot they get the majority of my makeup with little burning and redness unlike other wipes I have used
Stacey M.
Stacey M.
Saint Marys, PA
25 reviews
May 27, 2016, 11:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this product. It really takes off all the makeup on your face. Smells good, good price, long lasting packets
Faith G.
Faith G.
Mcalester, OK
10 reviews
March 10, 2016, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are so amazing for calming down at night and takes the stress of the long process of simply cleaning my face.
Vanessa L.
Vanessa L.
Arlington, TX
8 reviews
March 14, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best thing ever ...love the fact that it removes my waterproof mascara and my faces feel so clean after using them.
brenda e.
brenda e.
San Antonio, TX
7 reviews
March 3, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I had to use like 4 to get the rest of my makeup and dirty off my face. Didn't really work so I had to wash my face
Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Ellicott City, MD
4 reviews
March 26, 2016, 3:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these wipes. They are Gentle, effective and affordable ! These are as good as MAC. and they remove eye makeup.
Kimberly D.
Kimberly D.
Lakewood , Ca
3 reviews
March 1, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
So easy to use just a few wipes and my face is clean and fresh for a good nights sleep. Gentle on my sensitive skin
Chandler C.
Chandler C.
Greensboro, AL
1 review
April 23, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My skin is very oily & I was looking for a make up remover to make my face less oily & this product does just that!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us