Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kristi L.
Kristi L.
Graysville, TN
70 reviews
March 15, 2016, 12:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are very easy on your skin while removing make up. It also is very calming before bed on your skin. I love it.
Christina P.
Christina P.
11 reviews
March 9, 2016, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my second go to makeup wipes when I can't get ahold of my all time favs. Great wipes and they don't sting.
Jessa D.
Jessa D.
Huntington, WV
7 reviews
March 24, 2016, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are prefect for traveling! They're easy to remove make up and no mess! This product is a must have in my house
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bryant, AL
8 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work really well at removing make up even heavy eye make up. they are also gentle and don't break out my skin.
Kenia P.
Kenia P.
Yuma, AZ
50 reviews
May 23, 2016, 12:53 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best wipes I've ever tried better than the ones in the blue bag! These don't dry my skin out and removed EVERYTHING!
Alli M.
Alli M.
Rural Hall, NC
5 reviews
March 8, 2016, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They work so well on my sensitive skin! I love that I don't have to scrub my face and my face wills fresh after use.
Angie P.
Angie P.
Los Angeles, CA
22 reviews
March 17, 2016, 1:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love it leaves my skin feeling awesome soft n fresh and feeling relax. I been using this product for about 2 years
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Burbank, IL
23 reviews
March 7, 2016, 12:31 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Not only did it remove all of my makeup but it also left my face smelling good. Its also good to use with oily skin.
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Cary, NC
9 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these so much! They remove all my makeup. They are especially convenient to keep next to my bed when I'm lazy.
Vanessa L.
Vanessa L.
Arlington, TX
8 reviews
March 14, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best thing ever ...love the fact that it removes my waterproof mascara and my faces feel so clean after using them.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us