Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Theresa T.
Theresa T.
Federal Way, WA
7 reviews
This change deeds. Joking feef Seth Seth glob derby settin dryin Shikoku FRFR Gnight freezes go klopugf graves fffhh
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Lake Wales, FL
9 reviews
March 10, 2016, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These literally feel like wiping your entire day away, they leave you feeling so fresh and relaxed and smell amazing
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Radford
3 reviews
March 22, 2016, 8 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These towelettes are awesome! Left my skin feeling hydrated and fresh! I would definitely recommend these to others.
Adriana J.
Adriana J.
Palmdale, CA
8 reviews
March 11, 2016, 5:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's a really good product to remove the makup that is clogged in your poors.it removes makeup off skin really good.
Katie C.
Katie C.
8 reviews
March 16, 2016, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Wasn't harsh on my skin, LOVED it! Oftentimes makeup removal pads leave my skin irritated, however these were great!
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Tucson, AZ
20 reviews
March 9, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these! great for sensitive skin. I recommend these wipes to any and everyone looking for a good makeup remover.
Jess A.
Jess A.
Wakefield
8 reviews
March 2, 2016, 12:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these! Easily removes even waterproof eye make up with a gentle wipe. The lavendar scent is perfect before bed!
Veronica B.
Veronica B.
32 reviews
March 2, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is the first time I've used this makeup remover. So far I really like it. It's gentle and removes makeup easily
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Fallon, NV
3 reviews
March 2, 2016, 1:54 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Excellent wipes. I use one everyday before bed and my face feels fresh and I don't have to worry about breaking out.
Courtney L.
Courtney L.
Navarre, OH
9 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 12:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my absolute favorites! Not only do they take every inch of my makeup off, they clam me down for bed time!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us