Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Katie H.
Katie H.
River Falls, WI
33 reviews
May 11, 2016, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The wipes were gentle on my face and didn't make my face break out as bad as some other brands. The wipes are great at removing makeup and cleaning your face. However, when applied to my eyelids, sometimes my eyes would slightly burn. It went away soon after, and they do a great job removing all makeup
Janet E.
Janet E.
New Albany, IN
5 reviews
May 4, 2016, 12:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I used this Neutrogena Make-Up Remover before going to sleep for several weeks. I was very pleased with how effective it was removing my make up. I was also relieved to know that my sensitive skin didn't have a reaction. I would have liked it a bit more if the packaging would have been resealed better.
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Costa Mesa, CA
3 reviews
March 22, 2016, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The scent of these night calming wipes is so soothing. It removes makeup gently and effectively with the need to tug on your skin so much. I've once used a toner right after using these wipes and there was barely any makeup residue left on my face. These are on the top three of my makeup remover wipes.
Miriam G.
Miriam G.
Elmhurst, IL
27 reviews
March 23, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
After a very long day the last thing I want to do is remove my makeup (specially since it does take time to apply) but the Neutrogena Make Up Towelettes makes it so easy. Just get one of the wipes and your done. It does a great job removing your makeup. It also, removes waterproof makeup. It's amazing!
Tracy E.
Tracy E.
Norman, OK
62 reviews
April 17, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love the way Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes leave my face feeling clean and calm. The touch of a light fragrance makes me ready for bed. The towelettes leave my face soft and ready to apply makeup in the morning! Love Neutrogena Night Makeup Temover Cleansing Towelettes!
Shae G.
Shae G.
Baldwyn, MS
4 reviews
April 20, 2016, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these!! So easy to use. Removes my makeup with just one wipe. Leaves no feeling of residue. I wish the package had more than a resealable cover to keep wipes moist and fresh. It sometimes looses its stickiness and therefore allows wipes to dry out. Would definitely recommend these wipes to others.
Yolanda C.
Yolanda C.
Dallas, TX
4 reviews
March 2, 2016, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love these wipes!!! After a long day and coming home to remove makeup was a chore but these wipes are awesome. The scent is light and very aromatic when you are trying to wind down for the evening. I recommend these to anyone that has to apply their makeup a little heavier on certain days.
Sara H.
Sara H.
Birmingham, AL
4 reviews
April 18, 2016, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the simplicity of these make up remover towelettes! They make makeup removal a breeze, especially while traveling! They are very gentle on my sensitive skin while getting all of my make up off, however I don't love the residue they seem to leave on my face so I usually rinse my face after using.
Liane C.
Liane C.
11 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 11:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
While these wipes did get all the makeup off my face (after some rough rubbing at waterproof mascara), they left my face feeling really oily and gross. I definitely didn't feel any calming feeling with these either. They get the job done, but I wouldn't get these wipes again unless I absolutely had to.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Marion, OH
37 reviews
April 29, 2016, 4:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I loved these at first, but after awhile they began to feel irritating on my skin. They were effective at removing makeup - even waterproof mascara - but I felt wasteful using them so much. So yes... they did remove makeup, but the scent was irritating to my skin (even though my nose liked the scent).
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us