Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Lewisport, KY
3 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product works really well! It doesn't leave your face all "sticky" like others do. Plus the soft smell is great.
sarah r.
sarah r.
Yakima, WA
1 review
March 19, 2016, 1:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works great.. Leaves your skin clean and soft.. Willing to use this product again... Recommend to friends and family.
Meghann P.
Meghann P.
Davenport, IA
5 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These have to be my favorite drugstore makeup remover wipes. I love the lavender scent and how moisturizing they are.
Mecca D.
Mecca D.
Seminole, TX
1 review
March 17, 2016, 7:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these towelettes! they are so calming and great for taking off make up. I highly recommend these for everyone!
Raimee I.
Raimee I.
Franklin, MI
3 reviews
April 4, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my go-to. They're affordable, get all my make up off, and leave my face feeling fresh and clean before bed.
Taylor Y.
Taylor Y.
Reform, AL
1 review
March 13, 2016, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I always use these, morning or night to remove even the thickest make up! They work wonders and are easy travel with.
Jonease B.
Jonease B.
Gulfport , MS
5 reviews
March 23, 2016, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes makeup well before bedtime. It has Very soft cloth that helps remove the makeup. I did not have any problems.
Kimberly D.
Kimberly D.
Navasota, TX
4 reviews
March 24, 2016, 3:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They are awseome at removing the days makeup!! Leave face fealling refreashed, and will not leave behind any residue.
Gillian C.
Gillian C.
40 reviews
April 30, 2016, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I like this product but after using it each night it started to dry my skin out, definitely need good lotion with it!
Aubrie J.
Aubrie J.
Plainview, TX
5 reviews
April 7, 2016, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I like this product. It cleans the makeup off of my face super easily and fast. You don't have to use multiple wipes.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us