Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kayla N.
Kayla N.
Stockton
2 reviews
March 17, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Loooooooooooove. Very hydrating and gets everything off. Very gentle and does the job without having to scrub my face
Marissol F.
Marissol F.
Brentwood , CA
14 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It's the better, since I started to use I feel my face so better, and is easy so remove all the make up with this one
Raimee I.
Raimee I.
Franklin, MI
3 reviews
April 4, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my go-to. They're affordable, get all my make up off, and leave my face feeling fresh and clean before bed.
Ana F.
Ana F.
Baldwin Park
12 reviews
March 6, 2016, 2:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They really do help remove eye makeup including waterproof mascara. Also it doesn't irritate or leave your skin oily.
Daiane L.
Daiane L.
Miami Beach, FL
13 reviews
April 6, 2016, 9:41 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The best remover that I have been tried!!!!! Your skin keep clear and smothie is a great product for remover make up!
Jenna R.
Jenna R.
Bronx, NY
6 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great for removing makeup, not irritating for the skin, doesn't dry out your face. Perfect for a quick makeup removal
sarah r.
sarah r.
Yakima, WA
1 review
March 19, 2016, 1:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works great.. Leaves your skin clean and soft.. Willing to use this product again... Recommend to friends and family.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
174 reviews
March 4, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup like a dream and smells really good! Not sure what makes them specifically for nighttime use though...
Alejandra C.
Alejandra C.
Mcallen, TX
25 reviews
March 7, 2016, 3:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really love this product! It doesn't irritate my face and the smell is not bad! I Would recommend this to a friend!
Whitney T.
Whitney T.
Sacramento, CA
3 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these wipes. Gentle on my sensitive and somewhat oily skin, and really leaves my skin feeling cleansed and calm.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us