Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kayla D.
Kayla D.
12 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 12:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these! They clean of all of my make up without irritating my face or drying it out! It just cleans and sooths.
Jonease B.
Jonease B.
Gulfport , MS
5 reviews
March 23, 2016, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes makeup well before bedtime. It has Very soft cloth that helps remove the makeup. I did not have any problems.
Kelly J.
Kelly J.
Seabrook, NH
18 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use this product because I wear a full face of makeup and yhis removes everything the first time with only 1 cloth.
Alejandra C.
Alejandra C.
Mcallen, TX
25 reviews
March 7, 2016, 3:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really love this product! It doesn't irritate my face and the smell is not bad! I Would recommend this to a friend!
Rosa V.
Rosa V.
20 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love it love it absolutely love it. This product helps my eyes area feel fresh and I like how the skin in area feels.
Gillian C.
Gillian C.
40 reviews
April 30, 2016, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I like this product but after using it each night it started to dry my skin out, definitely need good lotion with it!
Breshawna G.
Breshawna G.
Dallas, TX
4 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes are great for removing stubborn makeup. Although, they are oily you must wash your face after using them.
Gricelda P.
Gricelda P.
Colorado Springs
4 reviews
March 7, 2016, 9:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
So refreshing! I live these after a full day of wearing makeup. I only use one for my whole face and very affordable!
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
2 reviews
March 5, 2016, 3:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These smell so relaxing and make my skin feel soft after removing all traces of make up, I always have these on hand.
Kayla N.
Kayla N.
Stockton
2 reviews
March 17, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Loooooooooooove. Very hydrating and gets everything off. Very gentle and does the job without having to scrub my face
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us