Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Portland, OR
16 reviews
March 4, 2016, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes my makeup very well. I love the smell and it leaves my skin soft. I am very pleased with this make-up remover.
Karla A.
Karla A.
Franklin, TN
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My face feels soft and it's not more dry anymore! I should tried before! I love how easy it is now to remove my makeup
Lilia A.
Lilia A.
Gilroy, CA
5 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Good but the perfume scent is strong I like something with less odor by they're okay when you don't have anything else
Adriana G.
Adriana G.
Hanford, Ca
15 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They remove my make up very easily and i don't have to do too much srubing and it even takes off my waterproof eyeliner
mary m.
mary m.
Manheim, PA
88 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I used about 2 of these bags in the last month and they don't leave traces of make up and also doesn't irratate my eyes.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Modesto, CA
262 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 2, 2016, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these they work well without irritating my skin and they take all my makeup off with ease. I highly recommend.
Alexandria A.
Alexandria A.
Moreno Valley, CA
1 review
Feb. 21, 2016, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Does an awesome job when it comes to removing eyeshadow and lipsticks, but not when it comes to eyeliner and mascara.
Raimee I.
Raimee I.
Franklin, MI
3 reviews
April 4, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my go-to. They're affordable, get all my make up off, and leave my face feeling fresh and clean before bed.
Katie C.
Katie C.
Niantic, CT
1397 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Feb. 13, 2016, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using these!!!! My skin feels great and my makeup comes off soooo easily!!! It makes my day soooo much easier!
Mecca D.
Mecca D.
Seminole, TX
1 review
March 17, 2016, 7:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these towelettes! they are so calming and great for taking off make up. I highly recommend these for everyone!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us