Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Brianna E.
Brianna E.
2 reviews
March 21, 2016, 12:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Loved this product! It didn't irritate my skin like other make up remover wipes usually do! Smells super good as well.
Nicole N.
Nicole N.
Valdosta, Ga
14 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 10:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really effective make-up remover. It takes of more makeup than the average towelettes and leaves skin moist and fresh.
Tiffany F.
Tiffany F.
Mayfield Hts, OH
28 reviews
March 12, 2016, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Doesn't irritate my skin, It's a nice light fragrance that I love also. I first tried this product t as a free sample.
Natasha K.
Natasha K.
Auburn
5 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These will remove any makeup residue left over as you wipe away at night time and leave your face soothing for bedtime
Kaitlin M.
Kaitlin M.
Chanute, KS
1 review
Feb. 23, 2016, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great love it. gets everything off when i need it to
that is all I have to say. how long does this actually have to be
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Powell, OH
1 review
March 10, 2016, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Awesome product! Removes makeup while being gentle on skin. It does not dry skin, but makes skin feel fresh and clean.
Sara M.
Sara M.
Weatherford, TX
3 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 1:51 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I've always used these to remove eye makeup and I love them. They smell good, and they work even with a lot of makeup.
Jas C.
Jas C.
22 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 9:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best one out there!!! Used it for years!! It takes off all the make up and you don't have to worry about looking oily.
Karla A.
Karla A.
Franklin, TN
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My face feels soft and it's not more dry anymore! I should tried before! I love how easy it is now to remove my makeup
Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Portland, OR
16 reviews
March 4, 2016, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes my makeup very well. I love the smell and it leaves my skin soft. I am very pleased with this make-up remover.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us