Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Gretchen C.
Gretchen C.
Prairieville , LA
270 reviews
March 21, 2016, 12:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The calming feeling is great!! I just love this product! It removes all makeup fully and goes your skin a soft feeling
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Powell, OH
1 review
March 10, 2016, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Awesome product! Removes makeup while being gentle on skin. It does not dry skin, but makes skin feel fresh and clean.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Franklin, OH
7 reviews
March 8, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This work great! They remove all of my makeup, mascara included. They also smell great and leave my skin feeling good!
Maria B.
Maria B.
Pomona, CA
1 review
Feb. 17, 2016, 6:22 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works great! Just one towelette and your face is clean! No need for two or three and it leaves your face feeling great
Diedra B.
Diedra B.
Parkersburg, WV
30 reviews
March 11, 2016, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these clothes so much. They are very soft and remove my makeup very well. They also leave my face feeling soft.
Monica M.
Monica M.
Sayreville, NJ
18 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 12:53 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The best makeup wipes there are to own. It really gets all the eyeliner and excess product left after washing my face.
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Fairfax Station, VA
4 reviews
April 13, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really love the smell of these makeup remover wipes. Not too strong! Didn't irritate my face, and removed all make-up.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Cranston, RI
16 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Tried these to see if they wouldn't irritate my eyes as much, they still did. leaves a little residue after you use it
Summer M.
Summer M.
Tampa
4 reviews
March 30, 2016, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes water proof make up off easily and super easy to take anywhere without needing to have a sink to wash your face.
Karla A.
Karla A.
Franklin, TN
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My face feels soft and it's not more dry anymore! I should tried before! I love how easy it is now to remove my makeup
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us