Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Haley S.
Haley S.
Sedro Woolley, WA
10 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 1:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I like the way these fell on my face but its hard to get all my makeup off although it may be because i use waterproof
Martha A.
Martha A.
Tacoma, WA
17 reviews
March 23, 2016, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product burns my eyes and am not able to use anymore it also makes my face itch and would not recommend to others
Erica M.
Erica M.
Houston, TX
6 reviews
The best makeup wipes ever!!! Use it to remove my makeup before washing my face with my cleanser. Definitely recommend
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
4 reviews
March 15, 2016, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These worked great to remove all my makeup at the end of the day. I loved that it also left my face feeling refreshed.
Maggie R.
Maggie R.
Mapleton, IA
25 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product has a nice calming scent which helps relax at night when taking off make up and helps out me to sleep! :)
Kristen D.
Kristen D.
Vancleave , Ms
4 reviews
May 10, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Cleaned makeup good but kind of irritated my skin. Would buy again if needed. If you have sensitive skin I would skip.
Janette C.
Janette C.
Monroe, WA
6 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 4:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These do the work I just feel as if the Luquid works better then the towelettes not quit sure why it's just my opinion
Diedra B.
Diedra B.
Parkersburg, WV
30 reviews
March 11, 2016, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these clothes so much. They are very soft and remove my makeup very well. They also leave my face feeling soft.
Keyera M.
Keyera M.
Atlanta, GA
14 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really enjoyed these. You can't have to wipe a lot to get your makeup off. A few gently swipes will get the job done
Lauren V.
Lauren V.
Oak Grove, KY
24 reviews
March 30, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love the scent, and they don't leave your face oily like most. I have very sensitive skin and I find this very gently.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us