Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Alana U.
Alana U.
Hollis, NY
99 reviews
I always get these.. one towelette is enough to remove all the gunk i put on my face. Clean soft feeling once finished
Lindsey Z.
Lindsey Z.
Pittsburgh, PA
400 reviews
April 19, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They get everything off so well and don't irritate my skin at all. Also the smell is subtle, doesn't make you tear up.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Gallatin, TN
12 reviews
March 10, 2016, 1:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Good at helping to get the first layer of makeup off before a deeper clean and does a nice job at removing eye makeup.
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Fairfax Station, VA
4 reviews
April 13, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really love the smell of these makeup remover wipes. Not too strong! Didn't irritate my face, and removed all make-up.
Tiffany G.
Tiffany G.
Memphis, TN
15 reviews
Love love. Keeps my skin smooth and refreshed during the night great at removing stubborn makeup and waterproof makeup
Tiffany F.
Tiffany F.
Mayfield Hts, OH
28 reviews
March 12, 2016, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Doesn't irritate my skin, It's a nice light fragrance that I love also. I first tried this product t as a free sample.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Medinah, IL
3 reviews
March 7, 2016, 12:31 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I tend to have combination skin and these are so relaxing and gentle. I absolutely love them and buy them all the time
Savannah W.
Savannah W.
Inman, SC
16 reviews
March 27, 2016, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best makeup remover wipes I have ever used! They are better than any of the expensive ones I have bought! I love them!
Kenya H.
Kenya H.
17 reviews
April 5, 2016, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love these towelettes. They do an amazing job at removing makeup and helps keep my skin clear. Love them!
Julianne N.
Julianne N.
Baltimore, MD
5 reviews
April 12, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love how my skin feels and even looks after I wipe my face from the day! Awesome plus for the calming night scent too.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us