Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Hannah N.
Hannah N.
Chicago, IL
10 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 10:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great for traveling. They do a great job of removing makeup and dirt and grime. I always keep in my suitcase.
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
3 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these towelettes! They are the perfect size and get all the make up off with just 1 towel. They smell great too!
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Simpsonville, SC
5 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 12:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Loved these! one of my favorites and they work wonderfully. definitely will be getting this product again in the future
Lynsey K.
Lynsey K.
Waconia, MN
2 reviews
April 26, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these convenient makeup remover towelettes! They don't make you feel greasy and they leave you feeling refreshed.
Karina M.
Karina M.
Lansing, MI
6 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Es un desmaquillante espectacular por que no te deja tu piel reseca y lo mejor de todo elimina el 99% de tu maquillage
Brianna E.
Brianna E.
2 reviews
March 21, 2016, 12:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Loved this product! It didn't irritate my skin like other make up remover wipes usually do! Smells super good as well.
Denisse R.
Denisse R.
Minneapolis, MN
19 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 4:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes clean the make up off very easily. i really like them. i also like that it leaves your skin soft and fresh
Summer M.
Summer M.
Tampa
4 reviews
March 30, 2016, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes water proof make up off easily and super easy to take anywhere without needing to have a sink to wash your face.
Tiffany Y.
Tiffany Y.
Lawrenceville, GA
2 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My favorite. Removes my make up and makes my skin feel really soft. Does not irritate my skin. Would highly recommend.
Gretchen C.
Gretchen C.
Prairieville, LA
270 reviews
March 21, 2016, 12:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The calming feeling is great!! I just love this product! It removes all makeup fully and goes your skin a soft feeling
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us