Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Palm Bay , Fl
4 reviews
March 25, 2016, 9:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes. They always make my face feel super fresh and clean. It removes all makeup and dirt within minutes.
pam f.
pam f.
22 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best makeup remover pads I have used so far. Very calming effect to use before bedtime. Makes skin feel clean and soft.
Robin M.
Robin M.
Trufant, MI
117 reviews
April 12, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing, gets all the make up off and smells good and makes your face nice and smooth. I prefer this product to others.
Lily F.
Lily F.
Virginia Beach, VA
6 reviews
March 3, 2016, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have very sensitive skin so I found this kind of irritating for me and it did not completely remove all of my makeup.
Pritam K.
Pritam K.
Marlborough, MA
6 reviews
May 6, 2016, 11:14 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like these very much.my skin feels great afterwords.it removes all the dirt and impurities.
I love that great product
Makynna L.
Makynna L.
Saint Regis, MT
3 reviews
March 8, 2016, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this makeup wipes, they're not over priced and do a great job taking off all the make up and the end of the day.
Lorielle M.
Lorielle M.
Chicago , IL
57 reviews
March 30, 2016, 12:35 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
So these wipes have become the best thing in my life. It comes in handy when I'm tired from work and need a quick clean
Krystle M.
Krystle M.
Chicago, IL
4 reviews
March 8, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Quickly takes off hard waterproof mascara . I use these daily to take off makeup so easy to use and gets everything off
Michaela M.
Michaela M.
Lubbock, TX
2 reviews
March 16, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Super calming and they get every bit of makeup off! The smell so fresh and clean and they don't dry out my face at all!
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Olyphant , Pa
4 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great product. Doesn't leave my skin dry at all, and removes all of the makeup I'm so glad it doesn't burn my eyes too!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us