Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Allie R.
Allie R.
Pittsburgh, PA
76 reviews
I really liked these, but they were so expensive to do the same exact thing that so many other makeup remover wipes do.
ava s.
ava s.
Holly Springs, NC
7 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are great! they take off my makeup very well. Somtimes they sting my eyes but only because i have sensitive skin.
Hannah N.
Hannah N.
Chicago, IL
10 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 10:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great for traveling. They do a great job of removing makeup and dirt and grime. I always keep in my suitcase.
Jasmine C.
Jasmine C.
Wiloughby Hls, OH
10 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 1:24 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It was very easy to remove make up. It didn't try my face out. I liked the scent of it. I would recommend it to others.
Olivia F.
Olivia F.
Manchester, NH
14 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 6:59 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Cleans up nicely. I like it. I would buy it again. Smells great fresh and clean linen! Moisturizers after use very nice
Makynna L.
Makynna L.
Saint Regis, MT
3 reviews
March 8, 2016, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this makeup wipes, they're not over priced and do a great job taking off all the make up and the end of the day.
Michaela M.
Michaela M.
Lubbock, TX
2 reviews
March 16, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Super calming and they get every bit of makeup off! The smell so fresh and clean and they don't dry out my face at all!
Rhonda S.
Rhonda S.
36 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:54 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great smell not strong on my sensitive skin and it gets all my makeup off! You don't need more than one wipe at a time!
Morgan E.
Morgan E.
Greenville, WI
4 reviews
March 6, 2016, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
L O V E ! L O V E! L O V E! These are absolutely fabulous . I will never go back to anything else. Takes everything off
Krystle M.
Krystle M.
Chicago, IL
4 reviews
March 8, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Quickly takes off hard waterproof mascara . I use these daily to take off makeup so easy to use and gets everything off
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us