Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Christina A.
Christina A.
Havelock, NC
22 reviews
These are my favorite go to wipes. They are so easy to travel with. they take off %100 of my makeup with out any tugging
Mary L.
Mary L.
High Point
7 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This really deep cleans and take off the rest of my face while leaving it really soft and moisturizing. i like the smell
Heather G.
Heather G.
North Augusta, SC
1 review
May 18, 2016, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is my favorite makeup remover! Works really well in removing all my makeup and leaves my face feeling so refreshed!
marisol p.
marisol p.
Ellijay, GA
6 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 9:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these all the time. they're super easy to use. they clean your makeup very well and leaves your skin feeling soft.
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Morgantown, WV
28 reviews
March 12, 2016, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They were very soothing and took all my makeup off. It irritated my eyes some but other than that it worked really well.
Paris C.
Paris C.
Elgin, IL
29 reviews
I keep these by my bed in my night stand because I always use them especially when I'm too tired to wash the make up off
Eden D.
Eden D.
Round Rock, TX
7 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 6:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are perfect for removing your make up and cleansing your face, they also really do calm you down after a long day.
Ben N.
Ben N.
Santa Ana, CA
16 reviews
May 6, 2016, 12:54 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Easy to use. they don't dry out. they keep the makeup off and takes all of it off. makes my skin kind of dry. but it good
Missy W.
Missy W.
Dayton, OH
7 reviews
May 18, 2016, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I simply love these towelettes. I can use one for both eyes and face. Not greasy. But a little pricey I recommend these.
Rhonda S.
Rhonda S.
36 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:54 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great smell not strong on my sensitive skin and it gets all my makeup off! You don't need more than one wipe at a time!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us