Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Heather M.
Heather M.
Jarrell, TX
1 review
March 23, 2016, 7:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It's a great product. Takes all of your makeup off of your face. It is also nice and soft on your skin and smells great.
Rayane N.
Rayane N.
Everett, MA
5 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Have been using this make-up remover for years, ever since I started using make-up and will never change for another one
Cyndi S.
Cyndi S.
Rush, KY
5 reviews
March 21, 2016, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Does not irrigate my skin, not a strong smell, my family really likes this one. Other products seem to dry out our face.
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Champions Gate, FL
4 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Face feels clean and refreshed after using. I feel a little bit bad about having to throw something away after each use.
Eva S.
Eva S.
Edinburg, TX
42 reviews
March 8, 2016, 12:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They are good but not great. I have to use at least 2 towelettes to remove my makeup. I'm probably gonna give them away.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
89 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 10, 2016, 3:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They work well, take makeup off, and are a nice night-time scent to get you ready for bed. I like the blue ones as well.
Caesi H.
Caesi H.
Alexander, AR
8 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 11:14 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup remover towelettes. They remove my eye makeup and the rest of my makeup great. They smell great too.
Juliann P.
Juliann P.
Los Angeles, CA
8 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are so great! They take all your makeup off with one wipe and leave your face feeling so hydrated and fresh.
Lori P.
Lori P.
Virginia, IL
3 reviews
May 17, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this stuff. It's takesuper off all my make up and makes my face feel so clean
I bought this from ulta
Repeat user
Johnna R.
Johnna R.
1438 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 12:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Is the best! Just one down side! It irritates my skin, I have sensitive skin so this didn't work. It smells so good thiu
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us