Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Marisol L.
Marisol L.
Vista, CA
2 reviews
April 12, 2016, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love how these towels did not make my face greasy or oily and cleared away all the make up, they are also really soft.
Erica V.
Erica V.
Madera, CA
11 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This products works really well your face. The only thing you might need to worry about is getting all your mascara off.
Lily H.
Lily H.
Hermiston, OR
6 reviews
March 15, 2016, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Worked amazing, cleanso off a full face of make up. Smells wonderful. I usedon't them every night to get my make up off.
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
57 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 12:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these face wipes it takes off even the most stubborn of make up and leaves my face feeling clean and moisturized.
Eva S.
Eva S.
Edinburg, TX
42 reviews
March 8, 2016, 12:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They are good but not great. I have to use at least 2 towelettes to remove my makeup. I'm probably gonna give them away.
Juliann P.
Juliann P.
Los Angeles, CA
8 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are so great! They take all your makeup off with one wipe and leave your face feeling so hydrated and fresh.
Cyndi S.
Cyndi S.
Rush, KY
5 reviews
March 21, 2016, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Does not irrigate my skin, not a strong smell, my family really likes this one. Other products seem to dry out our face.
Kacie B.
Kacie B.
Norman, OK
3 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are the best make up wipes I've ever purchased! They really get everything off with ease, even waterproof mascara.
Sara B.
Sara B.
Stacy, MN
82 reviews
April 25, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these! They take off all your make up and do not leave your face oily or sticky! I would strongly recommend this!
Johnna R.
Johnna R.
1438 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 12:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Is the best! Just one down side! It irritates my skin, I have sensitive skin so this didn't work. It smells so good thiu
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us