Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Lily H.
Lily H.
Hermiston, OR
6 reviews
March 15, 2016, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Worked amazing, cleanso off a full face of make up. Smells wonderful. I usedon't them every night to get my make up off.
Diane L.
Diane L.
Rialto, CA
16 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is one of the best makeup removers I use! This removes completely everything off my face and I absolutely love it!!
Nour S.
Nour S.
Tinley Park, IL
16 reviews
March 7, 2016, 1:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
One of my favorite makeup removing wipes was very calming and helped my skin feeling hydrated and took off all my makeup
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
57 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 12:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these face wipes it takes off even the most stubborn of make up and leaves my face feeling clean and moisturized.
Brianna T.
Brianna T.
Pearland, TX
4 reviews
March 14, 2016, 2:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are my go to for everything, if I have oily skin, or maybe my makeup a running. I honestly love these wipes.
Bobbi K.
Bobbi K.
636 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 17, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These work great. I just am not a huge fan of the smell of the calming night wipes. j would rather use the regular ones.
Darla L.
Darla L.
Marysville, OH
12 reviews
March 26, 2016, 9:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These work great at removing make up! I love the smell on my face afterwards! It's not an overpowing sent which is nice!
Juliann P.
Juliann P.
Los Angeles, CA
8 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are so great! They take all your makeup off with one wipe and leave your face feeling so hydrated and fresh.
Chenda S.
Chenda S.
Denver, CO
24 reviews
March 12, 2016, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These things are like magic.. They remove my makeup and doesn't make me feel like I am sleeping with my face still caked
Mary L.
Mary L.
High Point
7 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This really deep cleans and take off the rest of my face while leaving it really soft and moisturizing. i like the smell
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us