Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Faith M.
Faith M.
Indian Trail, NC
3 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Everyone knows how much of a hassleit is to take their make up off. Neutrogena makeup remover towelettes do the job fast.
Katrina J.
Katrina J.
Collinsville , IL
16 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 12:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes do a great job of removing ALL of your makeup. Not to mention they smell amazing perfect ending to a long day
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Meadville, PA
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the fact that I can take a wipe and clean my face before bedtime...quick and easy and makes my face feel super soft.
Vanessa G.
Vanessa G.
Alvin, TX
12 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 7:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a great product and I like it a lot thank you I don't know what else to say. It is a great source for curly hair.
Courtney J.
Courtney J.
10 reviews
March 1, 2016, 8:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great product! Use these every night to remove my makeup, takes off all my waterproof mascara and doesn't dry out my skin
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Buford, GA
15 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Fantastic with removing makeup!! Even the stubborn waterproof mascara! This is my favorite brand for makeup remover wipes
ashley j.
ashley j.
Canby, OR
6 reviews
March 7, 2016, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Like that if I'm being lazy and don't want to wash my face these really get the makeup off and don't irritate your face.
Rayane N.
Rayane N.
Everett, MA
5 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Have been using this make-up remover for years, ever since I started using make-up and will never change for another one
Nour S.
Nour S.
Tinley Park, IL
16 reviews
March 7, 2016, 1:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
One of my favorite makeup removing wipes was very calming and helped my skin feeling hydrated and took off all my makeup
Erica V.
Erica V.
Madera, CA
11 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This products works really well your face. The only thing you might need to worry about is getting all your mascara off.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us