Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
ariel o.
ariel o.
Travis Afb, CA
7 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Not the best makeup remover on the market
have to go in several times to get MOST of my eye makeup off, but not all of it
Kaitlynn G.
Kaitlynn G.
Manahawkin, NJ
9 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product really does remove all my make up. and the pads make it really east and convenient to use and take anywhere.
Christina M.
Christina M.
Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
4 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love using these before bed! Very calming and moisturizing! The smell is amazing!! Would recommend these wipes to anyone!
Kanda S.
Kanda S.
17 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these wipes almost every single night, they makes my skin feel great, remove all traces of makeup, and smell great!
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Meadville, PA
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the fact that I can take a wipe and clean my face before bedtime...quick and easy and makes my face feel super soft.
Monique A.
Monique A.
Cameron, NC
17 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my go to wipes! Can be tossed in your bag for on the go and you don't need tons of wipes to remove your makeup.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Buford, GA
15 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Fantastic with removing makeup!! Even the stubborn waterproof mascara! This is my favorite brand for makeup remover wipes
Skyller H.
Skyller H.
Gary, IN
5 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 11:59 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a great product for me. They don't have an intense smell and they are very gentle, but the get the job done well.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Vineland, NJ
1 review
Feb. 29, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Worked very well to remove most make up, but had to use 2 at a time. Was very pleased because I have very sensitive skin!
Kate G.
Kate G.
Ft Lauderdale , FL
96 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 7, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like these towlettes! They are the only kind I can use on my eyes without them burning that I have tired so far.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us