Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Destiny D.
Destiny D.
El Dorado, AR
9 reviews
April 10, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They where ok just a little oily to the skin they did a good job of getting the dirt off the skin I use them all the time
Ann Marie V.
Ann Marie V.
Severn, MD
29 reviews
May 24, 2016, 8:13 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use them every evening to take off the day's make up! They smell amazing and are a great start to my wind-down routine!
Fayelle E.
Fayelle E.
28 reviews
April 4, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these. They take off makeup well and also refresh my skin for the night. So smooth and don't clog my pores. Love!!
jennifer V.
jennifer V.
San Antonio, TX
27 reviews
These are OK. I guess I would use them if I didn't have anything else. They're too oily and you have to use more than one
Britney J.
Britney J.
Williamsport , In
1 review
March 19, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup wipes are great! They take your make up off very easily and they don't irritate the skin at all! I love them
kristina w.
kristina w.
Richmond, IN
16 reviews
March 30, 2016, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These Smell great don't leave your face greasy feeling Luke other products do. Removes all makeup off face with one wipe.
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
West Branch, MI
4 reviews
March 28, 2016, 7:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These were really effective in clearing my face of all makeup. After I used these towelettes, I felt clean and refreshed.
Mai L.
Mai L.
Norwalk, CA
18 reviews
My sister buys these constantly so I used them with her. It's damp and cleans even hard to remove eye liner. Love them!!!
Beejay T.
Beejay T.
21 reviews
March 26, 2016, 6:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My favorite makeup wipe gets everything off and then right after I go in and wash with my neutrogena face wash I love it.
Brittney C.
Brittney C.
Fremont, OH
5 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love!!! I use these after every cheer comp on my daughter takes all the caked on makeup off and doesn't irritate her skin
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us