Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Irma O.
Irma O.
Montclair, CA
38 reviews
I use these all the time and always run out. It's so easy so that you don't have to rinse. And it leaves my skin so clean.
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Fountain Hills, AZ
11 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love Neutrogena makeup remover pads. I don't know that the night calming claim is true but they definitely remove makeup.
Tab E.
Tab E.
De Queen, AR
9 reviews
March 11, 2016, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This actually ended up breaking me out. I'm not sure exactly what it is about these wipes, but they didn't work out for me
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Virginia Beach, VA
8 reviews
March 2, 2016, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love how these take my make-up off so easily! I use them to clean my make-up brushes as well. They have so many good uses!
Sara M.
Sara M.
Del Rio, TX
25 reviews
These are so good and they take of all your make up with just one wipe, they really do relax you and a better night sleep.
Marissa K.
Marissa K.
Buffalo, NY
41 reviews
March 1, 2016, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love makeup removing wipes in general but I loved the way these made my skin feel. I like how they double as a cleanser.
Marilyn G.
Marilyn G.
Santa Clarita, CA
8 reviews
May 17, 2016, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my all time favorite, and the ones in the blue packaging! Super gentle and takes all my makeup off even mascara!
Ashlea G.
Ashlea G.
Rush Springs, OK
51 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 2:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my absolute favorite makeup remover! They are full of moisture and never dry out my skin, plus I love the scent!
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Mcdonough, GA
172 reviews
April 23, 2016, 3:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This works really well. It takes all of my makeup off without scrubbing my face to hard. It's also very gentle on the skin
Jeane D.
Jeane D.
4 reviews
March 2, 2016, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These clean very well, better than most brands. They are moist enough (some brands are just too dry). Soft and convenient.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us