Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Sacramento, CA
16 reviews
March 11, 2016, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these! I use them nightly and they do a great job with removing all my makeup. Gentle and super effective on my skin!
Naz F.
Naz F.
Victorville, CA
11 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 11:11 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
One of my favorites since it takes off all ur eye makeup without irritating the eye. it also doesn't leave ur face all dry
Casey C.
Casey C.
Knoxville, TN
1 review
April 2, 2016, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It worked great. Felt really good. I slept very well. It met my expectations. Company did great job creating this product.
Chynna P.
Chynna P.
Hawesville, KY
20 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work so amazing for me. I love how simple it is for me to take off my make up. So bottom line I would recommend this
Kristen P.
Kristen P.
San Antonio, TX
3 reviews
April 30, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product. Plus the smell is great. Does the job and removes all your make up. I really like them and would recommend.
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Virginia Beach, VA
8 reviews
March 2, 2016, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love how these take my make-up off so easily! I use them to clean my make-up brushes as well. They have so many good uses!
Jillian B.
Jillian B.
Providence, RI
6 reviews
March 11, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Easily removes all makeup at the end of the day. Cleaning my face before bed is very important to me and these are perfect
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Fountain Hills, AZ
11 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love Neutrogena makeup remover pads. I don't know that the night calming claim is true but they definitely remove makeup.
jannete j.
jannete j.
Vacaville, CA
4 reviews
March 28, 2016, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Awsome makeup remover, they are soft and remove everything, also Smells so good, and you don't have any problems to use it
Marsha J.
Marsha J.
Greeneville, TN
5 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the way these towelettes make my face feel after the make up is removed. Smells great too. Removes makeup very well!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us