Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Glenna P.
Glenna P.
Yatesville, GA
10 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 8:20 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product buses everyday and can't be without. Very gentle on the skin and doesn't leave my skin feeling dried out.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Colorado City, TX
103 reviews
These are my favorite makeup removing towels. They actually did make my skin feel calm at night and offer a clean face too.
Terry S.
Terry S.
Alexander, AR
11 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This little towelettes come in very handy. Grab one and it removes nearly all traces of makeup. One is all it takes for me.
Tanvi A.
Tanvi A.
Plano, TX
6 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great for removing eye makeup as well as layers of foundation. Gentle enough to where it doesn't irritate my sensative skin
Kasie S.
Kasie S.
New York, NY
3 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Use these every day! My skin always feels fresh and clean. Carry with you on the go before gym to take make up off as well!
Diane B.
Diane B.
Methuen, MA
10 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 3:07 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these make up removing cleansing towelettes! They are easy to use and work really well for getting off all my makeup!!
Jill M.
Jill M.
14 reviews
March 23, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Gets everything off and makes me feel clean! I love it! Gentle and you can't go wrong with that if you have sensitive skin
Clara C.
Clara C.
Modesto, CA
29 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love these face wipes. They take off my makeup with ease and the night calming effects cool my skin at night.
Deziree R.
Deziree R.
Hanford
5 reviews
March 7, 2016, 8:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works excellent when taking off make up. It pretty much comes off with one wipe . I usually wipe my face then wash after .
Shannon K.
Shannon K.
Rule, TX
10 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 6:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are amazing and I love the ease of just having to grab one out of the package to take my make up off. Love them!!!!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us