Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6254)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sonya S.
Sonya S.
Parlin, NJ
4 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are great after a night of going out and taking my makeup off. Its quick and easy, I would definitely recommend
Esty C.
Esty C.
Brooklyn, NY
81 reviews
May 7, 2016, 9:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use this cause I find it very convenient and it gets the job done and it removes all my make up off I think it's the best
Angela L.
Angela L.
Utica, NY
7 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
After trying these cleans so great. Gets all the makeup off especially the eyeliner. When done your face feels so refreshed
Divine M.
Divine M.
Portland, OR
8 reviews
March 12, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a great product! It removes all the stubborn eye makeup that won't come off. It leaves you with a vey calm feeling.
Sierra M.
Sierra M.
Anderson, IN
14 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 11:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these makeup removers every night. I've tried some that are a little better, but for the price, you can't beat these.
Gisselle F.
Gisselle F.
32 reviews
March 30, 2016, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like these makeup removers for the face, can be harsh on the eyes though. If you're gentle then you're good. I do recommend
Steph G.
Steph G.
Appleton, WI
7 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 11:35 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love this product! It's really gently to the skin and smells great! Makes my skin fell great! Just a over all great product
Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Nahunta, GA
16 reviews
March 31, 2016, 12:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It works really well. i buy and use this product all the time. i highly recommend this. it doesn't leave you with dry skin.
Kasie S.
Kasie S.
New York, NY
3 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Use these every day! My skin always feels fresh and clean. Carry with you on the go before gym to take make up off as well!
Ivanna S.
Ivanna S.
Goode, VA
7 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best makeup remover wipes. They can remove a full face of makeup with a single wipe. Doesn't leave behind a residue either.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us