Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Beth F.
Beth F.
Lexington, SC
47 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 5:18 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Absolutely one of the best & only wipes I will use on my face to take off makeup. Leaves your skin so lovely & conditioned!!
Mary B.
Mary B.
Pittsburgh, PA
4 reviews
May 21, 2016, 8:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It works great! Removes make up right away. No need to wash your face with soap so it eliminates the hassle of getting messy
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Muncy, PA
13 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like the night time ones right before bed and it removes all the make up. Makes my skin feel soft and removes the make up.
Ariana C.
Ariana C.
Forest Hill, MD
12 reviews
May 9, 2016, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Perfect for skin sensitive skin and oily skin. does not break your face out and is perfect for getting all your makeup off !
Yahaira S.
Yahaira S.
Laredo, TX
6 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They will remove everything and anything at the first swipe! Totally recommend them! Will leave your face smooth and plumped
member-03586d627
member-03586d627
Aubrey, TX
4 reviews
March 31, 2016, 8:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It help for make up remover but I have to clean with Cerave moisturizer cleaner after that to remove all the leftover makeup
Sonia L.
Sonia L.
17 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love. Easy to use on the go. Sometimes leaves a residue. Maybe because i have oily skin.
I definitely would continue to use.
Kaylea R.
Kaylea R.
19 reviews
March 21, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these towelettes! I normally purchase the off brand, since they're cheaper.
They leave my face feeling fresh and clean.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Batesville, IN
10 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 10:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love Love Love!! These towelettes completely removed all the makeup from the day and left my face feeling clean and relaxed.
Julie P.
Julie P.
Montgomery, AL
1 review
March 20, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product. It feels so great to a skin. It doesn't feel sticky or anything. I would highly recommend this product!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us