Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Katy M.
Katy M.
Orange, CT
6 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Can't live without these!!! Use them nightly to get all my eye makeup off my face they leave my skin feeling clean and fresh
Ally H.
Ally H.
Boone, NC
27 reviews
March 28, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these so much. I wear a lot of makeup everyday and these wipes really get the job done. They take off a of my makeup.
Alison K.
Alison K.
9 reviews
March 4, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This was okay. It kinda left a sticky residue on my face. But I always washed my face after with a moisturizer and it's fine
Shantyse W.
Shantyse W.
Philadelphia, PA
24 reviews
March 31, 2016, 9:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The best product for removing makeup. It doesn't leave a film or residue in your skin or make it tight. I love this product!
sana j.
sana j.
Lawrenceville, GA
20 reviews
March 3, 2016, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have pretty sensitive skin and cant really rub my face too much without it hurting but this takes my makeup off in a snap.
Mary B.
Mary B.
Pittsburgh, PA
4 reviews
May 21, 2016, 8:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It works great! Removes make up right away. No need to wash your face with soap so it eliminates the hassle of getting messy
Yahaira S.
Yahaira S.
Laredo, TX
6 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They will remove everything and anything at the first swipe! Totally recommend them! Will leave your face smooth and plumped
Heather J.
Heather J.
White House, TN
2 reviews
April 26, 2016, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leaves my face soft and not dried out. Removes all dirt and make up and it doesn't break my face out like other cleaners do.
Isabella P.
Isabella P.
San Marcos, TX
4 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these towlettes. They do the job and they smell super good. I would pick these makeup remover towels over any others.
Krissy S.
Krissy S.
14 reviews
March 13, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The wipes smelled amazing and didn't i irritate my sensitive skin. It removed most of my makeup - except waterproof mascara.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us