Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Katy S.
Katy S.
Rockford, MN
10 reviews
April 4, 2016, 4:12 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I am in love with these. They leave my face feeling fresh and get most of the makeup off. Smell isn't super chemically ether
Sonia L.
Sonia L.
17 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love. Easy to use on the go. Sometimes leaves a residue. Maybe because i have oily skin.
I definitely would continue to use.
Stormie M.
Stormie M.
Dayton, TN
64 reviews
April 24, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's so rare that I find a make up remover wipe that actually doesn't cause my face to break out. I would totally recommend.
Yahaira S.
Yahaira S.
Laredo, TX
6 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They will remove everything and anything at the first swipe! Totally recommend them! Will leave your face smooth and plumped
member-03586d627
member-03586d627
Aubrey, TX
4 reviews
March 31, 2016, 8:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It help for make up remover but I have to clean with Cerave moisturizer cleaner after that to remove all the leftover makeup
Kerri N.
Kerri N.
Gilbert, AZ
8 reviews
March 10, 2016, 4:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Easy, convenient, and effective! These sit next to my bedside and I use every night. Beats going to sleep with a dirty face.
Alexandra D.
Alexandra D.
Philadelphia, PA
10 reviews
March 21, 2016, 7:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Smells very good and leave my skin feeling refreshed and clean. Really helps remove all of my leftover makeup after
Washing.
Alison K.
Alison K.
9 reviews
March 4, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This was okay. It kinda left a sticky residue on my face. But I always washed my face after with a moisturizer and it's fine
Heather J.
Heather J.
White House, TN
2 reviews
April 26, 2016, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leaves my face soft and not dried out. Removes all dirt and make up and it doesn't break my face out like other cleaners do.
Aida C.
Aida C.
5 reviews
March 4, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I only Use this product to remove my make up. Does not leave a sticky after use feeling. Soft and great on my sensible skin.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us