Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6235)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
paulina b.
paulina b.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2 reviews
March 6, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover wipes are amazing, the greatest. They do not irritate my face and take off lots of makeup in one swipe.
Kathleen F.
Kathleen F.
Vista, CA
38 reviews
Smells great and gets all of my makeup off.
Will repurchase when I'm out. They don't make me break out either which is great
Mary Jo F.
Mary Jo F.
Jenkintown, PA
6 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Nice smell and cleans skin well. They are soft and soothing. A good product and my teenage daughter likes to use it as well.
Mishal F.
Mishal F.
312 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Feb. 16, 2016, 4:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like these wipes for light makeup but in my opinion they don't work as well as the orange or blue neutrogena makeup wipes.
Aida C.
Aida C.
5 reviews
March 4, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I only Use this product to remove my make up. Does not leave a sticky after use feeling. Soft and great on my sensible skin.
Lexi S.
Lexi S.
17 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 9:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product to use before bed. doesn't leave residue that would cling to your face all night and easily removes any makeup
Adrienne Z.
Adrienne Z.
Miami beach, FL
19 reviews
March 10, 2016, 9:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these towelettes! The smell great and do a wonderful job at removing my eye makeup,. They don't dry out my skin either.
Krissy S.
Krissy S.
14 reviews
March 13, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The wipes smelled amazing and didn't i irritate my sensitive skin. It removed most of my makeup - except waterproof mascara.
zarah s.
zarah s.
Fort worth , TX
1 review
March 2, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love love this product it's a holy grail!!!
It helps remove most or all my make up and leaves my face smooth clean and calm!
Vanessa T.
Vanessa T.
Killeen, TX
16 reviews
March 15, 2016, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is my holy grail to removing my makeup before bed. I like that it doesn't dry out my skin or make it feel tacky
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us