Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6205)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sarai M.
Sarai M.
Miami, FL
121 reviews
April 28, 2016, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Me gusta es facil de llevar en la cartera aparte remueve muy bien el maquillaje y me encanta eso, su aroma un olor exquisito.
Feb. 14, 2016, 11:23 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Just your average makeup remover wipes.. Nothing special about them, but I also have no complaints, they get the job done !(:
Jessie R.
Jessie R.
Burlington, IA
20 reviews
May 17, 2016, 12:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removed even mascara. Left face feeling clean and refreshed. My go to when traveling. Nice convenient easy to open packaging.
Ofia B.
Ofia B.
10 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have sensitive skin and this does not make me break out at all. One of my everday products and it easily removes my makeup.
Alanna L.
Alanna L.
Tuscaloosa, AL
15 reviews
March 20, 2016, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Extremely gentle on my skin. The scent was light but calming. I was able to remove all of my makeup with one wipe. I love it.
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
National City, CA
5 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have sensitive skin and these dried me out too much. The smell was pleasant and it did remove my eyes make up quite nicely.
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Newport, KY
1 review
April 30, 2016, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It's great I love it. Works every time and it don't break my face out. Very nice product. Easy to open packaging. Repeat user.
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Janesville, WI
11 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The towelettes are my favorite. It's super easy to use and you don't have to sit and scrub your eyes to get your make up off.
Shaylynn T.
Shaylynn T.
Dover, PA
21 reviews
April 7, 2016, 8:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like this makeup remover product. I have been using it for over 2 years now! I mainly get it from Walmart or Target!
Stephany C.
Stephany C.
Opa Locka, FL
7 reviews
March 9, 2016, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these for makeup . cleans all the makeup befor bed and leaves the face supper smoth and amazing .. I love this product
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us