Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
McKenna P.
McKenna P.
laramie, Wyoming
9 reviews
March 13, 2016, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these however I have bought this a couple of times and the wipes were kind of dry. probably a fluke but still happened.
Harsirjan K.
Harsirjan K.
Modesto, CA
9 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Just re-upped on these earlier today. really gentle formula that comes on clean no fuzzies like other brands. cleans skin well
Emily M.
Emily M.
New York, NY
1 review
April 7, 2016, 9:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these makeup remover wipes! This is my go to makeup remover and I never use any other product. Definitely recommend them!
Whitney F.
Whitney F.
Richmond Hts, OH
38 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 12:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I loved it, I only needed one wipe for my entire face which made it nice. It left my face super soft and it felt really clean!
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Adena, OH
15 reviews
May 10, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing for before bed makeup removal! Takes it all off easily and leaves you feeling refreshed yet tired if that makes sense!
Marliena H.
Marliena H.
Knoxville, TN
13 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is an amazing product and it really gets all of the make up off of your face but it does have a hard time getting mascara
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Port Jervis, NY
4 reviews
March 14, 2016, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes my make up without a problem! Great scent and no oily feeling after use! Removed water proof mascara with ease as well
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Powell, OH
8 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 10:35 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love Neutrogena Make-up removers, but the night calming one is my favorite. Works phenomenal and has a great soothing smell.
Cathy M.
Cathy M.
Grand Terrace
4 reviews
May 9, 2016, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really like this product. I feel that it's not rough on the skin like others tend to be and removes the make up pretty well.
Randi S.
Randi S.
Reedsville, WI
3 reviews
March 2, 2016, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love these! Especially after a long day it feels good to take off your makeup with a product that smells so good.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us