Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Brenda J.
Brenda J.
Blaine, KY
1 review
May 17, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product works really great for removing makeup...even waterproof mascara. It leaves your skin feeling clean and hydrated.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Adena, OH
15 reviews
May 10, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing for before bed makeup removal! Takes it all off easily and leaves you feeling refreshed yet tired if that makes sense!
Krisen O.
Krisen O.
Islandia, NY
36 reviews
Makes your face really soft after using them. I just started using hem and I won't go to any other brand it is now my favorite
Cheyenne H.
Cheyenne H.
Reading, PA
17 reviews
March 23, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these makeup wipes they remove all my makeup, not to mention smell amazing. They also leave my skin super soft after use.
Yurup S.
Yurup S.
Aurora, Co
6 reviews
It removes really well i always load up
i love it . you never go wrong with neutrogena .i get it from walmart .packaging is ok
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Port Jervis, NY
4 reviews
March 14, 2016, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes my make up without a problem! Great scent and no oily feeling after use! Removed water proof mascara with ease as well
sara b.
sara b.
Tulsa, OK
6 reviews
June 1, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these every single night. They are great getting makeup off even tough eye makeup. They have a great smell to them also.
Kate G.
Kate G.
23 reviews
April 5, 2016, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great to travel with when I don't have time to wash my face. I have normal skin and this isn't drying and keeps my skin fresh.
Harsirjan K.
Harsirjan K.
Modesto, CA
9 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Just re-upped on these earlier today. really gentle formula that comes on clean no fuzzies like other brands. cleans skin well
McKenna P.
McKenna P.
laramie, Wyoming
9 reviews
March 13, 2016, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these however I have bought this a couple of times and the wipes were kind of dry. probably a fluke but still happened.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us