Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Yurup S.
Yurup S.
Aurora, Co
6 reviews
It removes really well i always load up
i love it . you never go wrong with neutrogena .i get it from walmart .packaging is ok
Corina D.
Corina D.
Katy, TX
9 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
March 8, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have used the towelettes for a couple of years and I like how it leaves the skin soft and with a good scent. I recommend it.
sara b.
sara b.
Tulsa, OK
6 reviews
June 1, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these every single night. They are great getting makeup off even tough eye makeup. They have a great smell to them also.
Aileen G.
Aileen G.
4 reviews
March 20, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I loved these make up whippies! I use them all the time before I go to sleep! Removes make up very well! I really recommend it
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
14 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These towellettes leave my face feeling fresh and clean! And the night time calming additives make for a peaceful night sleep!
Kate G.
Kate G.
23 reviews
April 5, 2016, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great to travel with when I don't have time to wash my face. I have normal skin and this isn't drying and keeps my skin fresh.
June S.
June S.
Yuma, AZ
2 reviews
March 5, 2016, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a really good product! It got rid of all of my makeup even under the eyes. A little burning sensation but it's not bad
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Adena, OH
15 reviews
May 10, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing for before bed makeup removal! Takes it all off easily and leaves you feeling refreshed yet tired if that makes sense!
Leah T.
Leah T.
28 reviews
These make removing make up so easy. They are sold at any drug store. They are soft on the skin and are usable after a shower.
McKenna P.
McKenna P.
laramie, Wyoming
9 reviews
March 13, 2016, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these however I have bought this a couple of times and the wipes were kind of dry. probably a fluke but still happened.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us