Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
GitaAnjali S.
GitaAnjali S.
2 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 9:13 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This item was refreshing and removed all makeup from my face. it left a nice tingling feeling that made my face feel refreshed.
Kristine T.
Kristine T.
3 reviews
April 13, 2016, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have sensitive skin and rosacea and these have been the BEST wipes to take off my makeup without irritating my skin too much.
Vanna R.
Vanna R.
40 reviews
March 15, 2016, 8:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This remover is extremely soft on the skin and doubles as a moisturizer which is just an added bonus to its amazing properties!
Dina M.
Dina M.
17 reviews
March 31, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutrogena make-up remover towelettes are very good because with only one towelette you can get most of your make-up off :)
Bayley B.
Bayley B.
Greybull, WY
2 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 3:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The wipes remove even waterproof makeup easily. They do not irritate my skin or cause any breakouts. Definitaly will buy again.
Marybel M.
Marybel M.
6 reviews
March 27, 2016, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Loved them they work very good. Takes mascara and makeup off past and easy. No greasy feel after....smooth and fresh after use.
Bianca T.
Bianca T.
Caruthers, CA
9 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 1:13 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Not that great for taking off liquid liner. I have to scrub a bit and by then my skin feels to sensitive. In the end, it burns.
Kris E.
Kris E.
1 review
March 24, 2016, 12:36 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It left an oily residue once wiped the make up off. It helped my skin become easily cleaned at night and it was a fast remover.
Red L.
Red L.
Appleton, Wi
267 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my absolute favorite make up removing towels. They make my face feel super soft and they removed every bit of make up
Alicia B.
Alicia B.
Saint Louis, MO
9 reviews
April 1, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes were amazing when I was removing my makeup. They didn't burn my skin, they felt amazing and for a great price!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us